Happy International Women’s Day

Happy International Women’s day from your favorite Scentsy Consultant!

Ok, so it also happens to be my birthday, so it is my FAVORITE day of the year, which is why it deserves a blog post! You may be asking yourself what on earth does this day have anything to do with Scentsy?!

Well let me tell you. The entire purpose of International Women’s Day is to celebrate women’s achievements throughout history and across nations. Look at all we as women have been able to achieve in the last few decades! Amazing. I’m so proud of us. I would not be able to run my very own business if it wasn’t for all those brave women who overcame such obstacles and moved them out of my way. I am entirely grateful to be an empowered female business owner.

So i’m keeping this blog short and sweet, and hopefully empowering!

-Elizabeth Nunes
Independent Scentsy Consultant
2015enunes@gmail.com
browse, order, host, or join Scentsy: www.enunes.scentsy.ca
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/scentsationalscentsybynunes

International-Womens-Day-2014-Feature.jpg

Leave a Reply

