Welcome to Scentsy Wickless Candles Blog- My Story

I LOVE Scentsy wickless candles! My love for Scentsy started a few years ago when a good friend of mine told me about the wonderful smells Scentsy offers and I jumped in and got myself set up with a warmer and wax bundles! My husband thought i was being crazy spending “so much” money on CANDLES…needless to say he was not impressed, after all we had diapers and formula to buy on maternity leave budget.
But the day my Tilia warmer arrived, i plugged it in not knowing how to use this thing and threw in a cube of simply vanilla, and we were both hooked. YES! my husband loved it. So I stocked up on more wax and lost all contact with my scentsy consultant because she moved away! Nooooo!
So the day came when my light bulb burnt out in my only warmer!! What’s a girl to do? I contacted numerous consultants for a 20W bulb and I had the hardest time finding one.
Thank goodness my neighborhood Facebook community page had a lady who was purging some of her personal stash and I commented, I’ll buy some bars if you’ve got a bulb! I was desperate, it had been weeks without my warmer going and my home was missing the beautiful smells.
She hooked me up with her consultant who happened to be across the street from my home. Score!  With a short casual conversation I was hooked on the idea of being a consultant myself, and I vowed to ALWAYS have bulbs on hand, no matter what.
Fast forward to 5 months later, I’ve got an excellent customer base, a stronger love for the company and so many new friends, I’m truly shocked how much my life has changed.
The purpose of my blog is to simply share my stories, adventures and possibly even struggles I may come across with my new business adventure.
Thank you for taking the time to read my first post!
-Elizabeth Nunes
Independent Scentsy Consultant
2015enunes@gmail.com
browse, order, host, or join Scentsy: www.enunes.scentsy.ca
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/scentsationalscentsybynunes
Leave a Reply

